Robinson Schools

Robinson CUSD#2 Board Member Vacancy

The Robinson CUSD#2 Board of Education is accepting applications to fill the vacancy resulting from the resignation of Bill Ecton.  The individual selected will serve on the School Board from the date of appointment to April 2019.  Applicants must reside within the school district boundaries but outside of congressional township 7N12W.  A complete list of statutory qualifications is printed on the application.

Applications may be picked up from the District Office at 1301 N. Allen St. in Robinson during business hours of 7:30AM-4:00PM or downloaded here.  Applicants must submit a letter of interest, resume, and completed application by 4:00PM on Friday, March 31, 2017 to:

Carla Sinclair, School Board Secretary
Robinson CUSD#2
PO Box 190; 1301 N. Allen St.
Robinson, IL 62454


Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 


Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account