Robinson Schools

Softball

Varsity Softball

2018-2019 

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Mt. Carmel

Away

4:30PM

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Olney Tournament

Away

TBA

Monday, March 18, 2019

Cumberland

Away

4:30 PM

Thursday, March 21, 2019

St. Anthony

HOME

4:30 PM

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Paris

HOME

11:00 AM

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Marshall (NC)

Away

4:30 PM

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Oblong

HOME

4:30 PM

Friday, March 29, 2019

Red Hill

HOME

4:30 PM

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Carmi / Altamont

HOME

10:00AM

Monday, April 01, 2019

Hutsonville-Palestine

HOME

4:30 PM

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Marshall*

HOME

4:30 PM

Monday, April 08, 2019

Red Hill*

Away

4:30 PM

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Casey-Westfield*

HOME

4:30 PM

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Route 1 Showdown Tourney

Paris

TBA

Monday, April 15, 2019

Paris*

Away

4:30 PM

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Olney*

Away

4:30 PM

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Charleston

Away

4:30PM

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Newton*

HOME

4:30 PM

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Robinson Invitational Tourney

HOME

TBA

Monday, April 29, 2019

Lawrenceville*

Away

4:30 PM

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Casey-Westfield (NC)

Away

4:30 PM

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Oblong

Away

4:30 PM

Friday, May 03, 2019

Mattoon

HOME

5:00 PM

Monday, May 06, 2019

Flora*

HOME

4:30 PM

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Terre Haute North

HOME

5:00PM

Thursday, May 09, 2019

Teutopolis

Away

4:30 PM

Friday, May 10, 2019

Hutsonville-Palestine

Away

4:30 PM

Monday, May 13, 2019

Regional

TBA

TBA

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Sectional

TBA

TBA

Monday, May 27, 2019

Super-Sectional

TBA

TBA

Friday, May 31, 2019

State Finals

Pekin

TBA

                 

                                

Head Coach:  Mark Brayfield                                   Superintendent: Josh Quick

Assistant Coach:  Clint Corder                                 Principal: Victoria McDonald

Assistant Coach:  Matt Johnson                               Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

                                                                                    Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

 

                                                                                   

Fr / So Softball

2018-2019

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Paris (After Var)

HOME

11:00AM

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Olney

Away

4:30PM

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Oblong

HOME

4:30PM

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Olney

HOME

4:30 PM

Saturday, April 13, 2019

T.H. South Tourney

Away

TBA

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Flora

Away

4:30 PM

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Olney

Away

4:30PM

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Charleston

Away

4:30pm

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Newton

HOME

4:30 PM

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Oblong

Away

5:00 PM

Friday, May 03, 2019

Mattoon

HOME

5:00pm

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Terre Haute North

HOME

4:30 PM

Thursday, May 09, 2019

Teutopolis (After Varsity)

Away

4:30 PM

 

 

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account