Robinson Schools

Tennis

Girls Tennis

Image result for tennis pictures clip art

2017-2018

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Bus Time

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Casey-Westfield

HOME

4:00 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017

St. Anthony Tourney

Away

8:00AM

6:30AM  Act

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Newton

Away

4:30 PM

2:50PM Bus/Suburban

Thursday, August 31, 2017

St. Anthony

HOME

4:30 PM

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Salem Invitational

Salem

9:00 AM

6:45AM  Act

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Paris

Away

4:00 PM

2:50PM  Bus

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Mt. Carmel (JV and Varsity)

Away

4:30 PM

2:50PM  Act

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Charleston

Away

4:15PM

2:50PM  Bus

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Casey-Westfield

Away

4:00 PM

2:50PM  Act

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Casey-Westfield Double Tourney

Away

TBA

TBA       Act

Monday, September 18, 2017

Carmi

Away

4:30PM

2:45PM  Act

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Charleston

HOME

4:15PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Flora

Away

4:30 PM

2:45PM  Bus

Monday, September 25, 2017

Newton

HOME

4:30 PM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Teutopolis

HOME

4:30 PM

Monday, October 02, 2017

Paris

HOME

4:00 PM

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Fairfield

Away

4:00PM

2:30PM Act

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Effingham

Away

4:15 PM

2:45PM

Bus/Suburban

Saturday, October 07, 2017

LIC Tourney

Olney

8:00AM

6:30AM   Act

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Olney

HOME

4:00 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Sectionals

Away

TBA

Thursday, October 19, 2017

State Finals

TBA

TBA

Monday, September 11, 2017

Teutopolis   (JVonly)

Away

4:30PM


Head Coach: Steve Jenkins                                                    Superintendent: Josh Quick

Volunteer Assistant Coach: John Ireland                               Principal: Victoria McDonald

                                             Tom Buchanan                           Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

AD: Kelly Brookman

                                                                                                Assistant AD: Tim Nolen

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account