Robinson Schools

Track


Welcome to the homepage of the RHS Lady Maroons.

Hard work beats talent when talent doesn't work hard.

 

Girls Track

2018-2019

      

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Saturday, March 09, 2019

EIU Indoor Meet

Charleston

8:30 AM

Monday, March 25, 2019

St. Anthony/Red Hill/Oblong

HOME (B&G)

4:00 PM

Thursday, March 28, 2019

/Marshall/Neoga/Newton

HOME

4:30 PM

Friday, March 29, 2019

Teutopolis Invitational

Away

4:00PM

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Cumberland/Oblong/Pal-Hut

Robinson (B&G)

4:00 PM

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Lawrenceville

Away

4:30PM

Friday, April 12, 2019

Sam Bennett Invite

HOME

4:00 PM

Monday, April 15, 2019

Fr/Soph Newton Invitational

Newton (B & G)

4:30 PM

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Red Hill / Oblong / Lawrenceville

HOME

4:30PM

Monday, April 22, 2019

Newton/Teutopolis

HOME

4:30 PM

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Lawrenceville

Away

4:30PM

Friday, April 26, 2019

Cumberland Invitational

Cumberland

4:00PM

Monday, April 29, 2019

Newton Invitational

Newton

4:00 PM

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Little Illini Conference

Casey

1:00 PM

Friday, May 10, 2019

Sectional

TBA

4:00 PM

Thursday, May 16, 2019

State Finals (16-20th)

TBA

TBA

 

 

Head Coach:  Shannon Goebel                                Superintendent: Josh Quick

Assistant Coach: Tracy Dill                                        Principal: Victoria McDonald

                                                                                  Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

                                                                                    Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

                                                                                   

 

 

 

 

 

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account