Robinson Schools

Track


Welcome to the homepage of the RHS Lady Maroons.

Hard work beats talent when talent doesn't work hard.

Official practice begins on Monday, February 27, 2017.

 

Please make sure that you have paid your athletic fee to the office and have a valid school physical on file.  You will not be able to participate in any meets until this has been done!

2016-2017

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

/* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt; mso-para-margin-top:0in; mso-para-margin-right:0in; mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt; mso-para-margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;}

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

BUS TIME

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Indoor Meet

DePauw Univ

8:00AM

TBA

Saturday, March 11, 2017

EIU Indoor Meet

Away

8:15 AM

6:15AM

Monday, March 27, 2017

St. Anthony/Red Hill/Oblong

HOME (B&G)

4:00 PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Altamont/Marshall/Neoga/Newton

Newton

4:30 PM

3:15PM

Friday, March 31, 2017

Teutopolis Invitational

Away

4:00PM

2:00PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Cumberland/Oblong/Pal-Hut

Robinson (B&G)

4:00 PM

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Lawrenceville

Away

4:00PM

3:00PM

Friday, April 14, 2017

Sam Bennett Invite

HOME

4:00 PM

Monday, April 17, 2017

Fr/Soph Newton Invitational

Newton (B & G)

4:30 PM

3:00PM

Monday, April 24, 2017

Newton/Teutopolis

Newton

4:30 PM

3:00PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

L'ville/ Red Hill / HHS/PHS / Oblong

Away

4:30PM

3:00PM

Friday, April 28, 2017

Cumberland Invitational

Cumberland

4:30PM

2:45PM

Monday, May 01, 2017

Newton Invitational

Newton

4:00 PM

2:15PM

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Little Illini Conference

Newton

9:00 AM

7:30AM

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Sectional

Mattoon

4:00 PM

TBA

Friday, May 19, 2017

State Finals (also 23rd)

TBA

TBA

Lettering Requirements

 

 

 

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account