Robinson Schools

Track


Welcome to the homepage of the RHS Lady Maroons.

Hard work beats talent when talent doesn't work hard.

 

Girls Track

2017-2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

EIU Indoor Meet

Away

8:15 AM

Monday, March 26, 2018

St. Anthony/Red Hill/Oblong

HOME (B&G)

4:00 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Marshall/Neoga/Newton

HOME

4:30 PM

Friday, March 30, 2018

Teutopolis Invitational

Away

4:00PM

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Cumberland/Oblong/Pal-Hut

Robinson (B&G)

4:00 PM

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Lawrenceville

Away

4:30PM

Friday, April 13, 2018

Sam Bennett Invite

HOME

4:00 PM

Monday, April 16, 2018

Fr/Soph Newton Invitational

Newton (B & G)

4:30 PM

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Red Hill / Oblong

Red Hill

4:30PM

Monday, April 23, 2018

Newton/Teutopolis

HOME

4:30 PM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Lawrenceville

Away

4:30PM

Friday, April 27, 2018

Cumberland Invitational

Cumberland

TBA

Monday, April 30, 2018

Newton Invitational

Newton

4:00 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Little Illini Conference

Newton

9:00 AM

Friday, May 11, 2018

Sectional

TBA

4:00 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018

State Finals (also 23rd)

TBA

TBA

 

Head Coach:  Shannon Goebel                                Superintendent: Josh Quick

Assistant Coach: Tracy Dill                                        Principal: Victoria McDonald

                                                                                  Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

                                                                                    Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

                                                                                    Assistant Athletic Director: Tim Nolen

 

 

 

 

 

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account