Robinson Schools

RHS Volleyball

Image result for volleyball pictures clip art

VOLLEYBALL  2018-2019

 

                    

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Clay City

HOME

6:15PM

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Lawrenceville (NC)

HOME

6:15 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018

HHS/PHS Tourney

Away

9:00AM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Mt. Carmel

Away

5:30 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018

St. Anthony

Away

6:00PM

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Robinson Varsity Inv. Tourney

N. Central, Martinsville, HHS/PHS

Marshall, L’ville, Red Hill, Oblong N Knox

HOME

TBA

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Union Dugger

HOME

5:30PM

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Red Hill

Away

6:15 PM

Saturday, September 08, 2018

JV Volleyball Tourney

Oblong, Teutopolis, Paris N. Knox, S. Knox

HOME

TBA

Monday, September 10, 2018

Hutsonville / Palestine

Away

6:15 PM

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Flora

HOME

6:15 PM

Monday, September 17, 2018

Oblong

HOME

6:15 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Marshall

Away

6:15 PM

Saturday, September 22, 2018

F/S Effingham Tourney

Away

9:00AM

Monday, September 24, 2018

North Central (Farmersburg), IN

Away

5:30 (Il)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Casey-Westfield

HOME

6:15PM

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Newton

HOME

6:15PM

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Lawrenceville

Away

6:15PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Olney

HOME

6:15PM

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Paris

Away

6:15PM

Monday, October 15, 2018

Charleston

HOME

6:15PM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Teutopolis

HOME

6:15PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Neoga

Away

6:00PM

Monday, October 22, 2018

Regionals

TBA

TBA

Monday, October 29, 2018

Sectional

TBA

TBA

Monday, November 05, 2018

Super-Sectional

TBA

TBA

 

Head Coach:  Eric Dean                                            Superintendent: Josh Quick

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.                                 Principal: Victoria McDonald

Assistant Coach:                                                        Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

Assistant Coach: Don Corn                                      Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

                                                                                  Assistant Athletic Director: Tim Nolen

 

 

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account