Robinson Schools

Baseball

VARSITY BASEBALL    2018-2019

 

     

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Red Hill

HOME

4:30 PM

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Mt. Carmel (DH)

Away

TBA

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

St. Anthony (Var then F/S)

Away

4:30 PM

Monday, March 25, 2019

Cumberland

Away

4:30 PM

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Edwards County

HOME

4:30 PM

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Oblong

HOME

4:30 PM

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Paris

Away

11:00 AM

Monday, April 01, 2019

Hutsonville/Palestine

HOME

4:30 PM

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Mattoon

Away

5:00 PM

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Marshall*

HOME

4:30 PM

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Windsor (DH)

Away

9:00AM

Monday, April 08, 2019

Red Hill*

Away

4:30 PM

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Teutopolis

Away

5:00 PM

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Casey-Westfield*

HOME

4:30 PM

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Windsor Stew-Stras / Grayville

Game 1  RHS vs WSS

Game 2  Grayville vs WSS

Game 3  RHS vs Grayville

HOME

10:00AM

Monday, April 15, 2019

Paris*

Away

4:30 PM

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Mt. Carmel

HOME

5:00 PM

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Olney*

Away

4:30 PM

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Dugger Union

HOME

10:00PM

Monday, April 22, 2019

Charleston

Away

4:30

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Newton*

HOME

4:30 PM

Monday, April 29, 2019

Lawrenceville*

Away

4:30 PM

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Olney (NC)

HOME

4:30 PM

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Oblong

Away

4:30PM

Friday, May 03, 2019

West Vigo (After F/S)

Away

7:00PM

Monday, May 06, 2019

Flora*

HOME

4:30 PM

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Terre Haute South

HOME

4:30 PM

Friday, May 10, 2019

Sullivan (DH)

HOME

4:00 PM

Monday, May 13, 2019

Regionals

TBA

TBA

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Sectional

TBA

TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head Coach:  Reggie Truitt                                      Superintendent: Josh Quick

Assistant Coach: Jason Keesling                              Principal: Victoria McDonald

Assistant Coach: Rick Johnson                                 Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

Assistant Coach: Kevin Wampler                            Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

 

 

Fr/So Baseball

2018-2019

 

         

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Friday, March 15, 2019

Paris

HOME

4:30 PM

Monday, March 18, 2019

Lawrenceville

HOME

4:30PM

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Effingham-St. Anthony (Var then F/S)

Away

4:30 PM

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Charleston

Away

4:30 PM

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Edwards County (Var then F/S)

HOME

4:30PM

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Olney

Away

5:00 PM

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Paris  (DH)

Away

11:00 AM

Monday, April 01, 2019

Marshall

HOME

4:30 PM

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Oblong

Away

4:30 PM

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Edwards County (DH)

Away

10:00AM

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Oblong

HOME

4:30 PM

Wednesday April 10, 2019

Terre Haute North

HOME

4:30PM

Friday, April 12, 2019

Red Hill

HOME

4:30PM

Monday, April 15, 2019

Teutopolis

HOME

5:00 PM

Friday, April 19, 2019

HHS/PHS     ????

HOME

4:30PM

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Newton (DH)

Away

10:00AM

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sullivan

Away

4:30 PM

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Olney

HOME

5:00 PM

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sullivan

HOME

4:30 PM

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Red Hill

Away

4:30PM

Friday, May 03, 2019

West Vigo (F/S then Var)

Away

4:30PM

Monday, May 06, 2019

Marshall

Away

4:30 PM

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

St. Anthony

HOME

4:30 PM

 

 

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account