Robinson Schools

MAROONS BASKETBALL

RHS Boys Basketball

Summer Basketball Camp Form

RHS REMIND APP: code @rhsbball16

Robinson Youth Boys Basketball League

 

Please "Like" our Facebook Page - ROBINSON MAROONS BOYS BASKETBALL

Please "Follow" us on Twitter @RobinsonMaroons

These social media platforms will provide up to date changes in scheduling and different informative tidbits about our boys basketball program in general!!

 

Boys Varsity Basketball 2017-2018

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Bus Time

Monday, November 20, 2017

St. Anthony Turkey Tourney

St. Anthony

TBA

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

St. Anthony Turkey Tourney

St. Anthony

TBA

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

St. Anthony Turkey Tourney

St. Anthony

TBA

Friday, November 24, 2017

St. Anthony Turkey Tourney

St. Anthony

TBA

Saturday, November 25, 2017

St. Anthony Turkey Tourney

St. Anthony

TBA

Friday, December 01, 2017

Olney*

Away

6:15 PM

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Mt. Carmel

Away

6:15 PM

Friday, December 08, 2017

Casey-Westfield*

HOME

6:15 PM

Saturday, December 09, 2017

South Knox

HOME

6:15PM

Friday, December 15, 2017

Newton*

Away

6:15 PM

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Teutopolis

Away

5:00 PM

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

St. Anthony

Away

6:00PM

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Pizza Hut Classic

TH North

TBA

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Pizza Hut Classic

TH North

TBA

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Pizza Hut Classic

TH North

TBA

Friday, December 29, 2017

Pizza Hut Classic

TH North

TBA

Friday, January 05, 2018

Flora*

HOME

6:15 PM

Saturday, January 13, 2018

JV Jamboree

St. Anthony

TBA

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Lawrenceville*

Away

6:15 PM

Friday, January 19, 2018

LIC Tourney Ends

Red Hill

TBA

Friday, January 26, 2018

LIC Tournament Begins

Red Hill

TBA

Friday, February 02, 2018

Paris*

Away

6:15 PM

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Evansville Harrison

HOME

12:00

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Terre Haute North

Away

5:30 PM (IL)

Friday, February 09, 2018

Red Hill*

HOME

6:15 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Teutopolis Shootout

Teutopolis

TBA

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Marshall*

Away

6:15 PM

Friday, February 16, 2018

Sullivan, IN

Away

5:30 PM(IL)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Regional

TBA

TBA

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Sectional

TBA

7:30 PM

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Supersectional

TBA

TBA

Saturday, March 10, 2018

State Finals

Peoria

TBA

 

 Fr/Soph Boys Basketball

2017-2018

 

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

BUS TIME

Monday, November 27, 2017

Oblong -CANCELLED

HOME

6:15PM

 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Olney*

HOME

6:15 PM

 

Monday, December 04, 2017

Casey-Westfield *

Away

6:15 PM

 

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Newton

HOME

6:15 PM

 

Monday, December 11, 2017

Flora

Away

6:15 PM

 

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

Sullivan

Away

5:30PM

 

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Teutopolis

Away

10:00 AM

 

Monday, January 08, 2018

Lawrenceville

HOME

6:15 PM

 

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Vincennes Lincoln

Away

5:30PM

 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Effingham

HOME

6:15 PM

 

Monday, January 22, 2018

Paris

HOME

6:15 PM

 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Red Hill

Away

6:15 PM

 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Lawrenceville Tourney

Away

TBA

 

Monday, January 29, 2018

Mt. Carmel

HOME

6:15 PM

 

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Marshall*

HOME

6:15 PM

 

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Lawrenceville Tourney

Away

TBA

 

Monday, February 05, 2018

Olney

Away

6:15 PM

 

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Newton

Away

6:15 PM

 

Monday, February 12, 2018

Charleston

Away

6:00 PM

 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Paris

Away

6:15 PM

 

Revised 12/08/16

 

Head Coach:  Mack Thompson                                Superintendent: Josh Quick

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.                       Principal: Victoria McDonald

Assistant Coach:                                                        Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

Assistant Coach: Jason Keesling                              Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

                                                                                    Assistant Athletic Director: Tim Nolen

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account