Robinson Schools

Football


 

 2018-2019

Date

Level

Opponent

Location

Time

Thursday, August 30, 2018

-Football - Fr.

Open

???

6:15 PM

Thursday, September 06, 2018

-Football - Fr.

Red Hill

Away

6:15 PM

Thursday, September 13, 2018

-Football - Fr.

Flora

HOME

6:15 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018

-Football - Fr.

Marshall

Away

6:15 PM

Thursday, September 27, 2018

-Football - Fr.

Casey-Westfield

HOME

6:15 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018

-Football - Fr.

Newton

HOME

6:15 PM

Thursday, October 11, 2018

-Football - Fr.

Lawrenceville

Away

6:15 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018

-Football - Fr.

Paris

Away

6:15 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2018

-Football – Fr.

Olney

HOME

6:15 PM

Monday, August 27, 2018

-Football - Soph

Open

 

6:15 PM

Monday, September 03, 2018

-Football - Soph

Red Hill

Away

6:15 PM

Monday, September 10, 2018

-Football - Soph

Flora

HOME

6:15 PM

Monday, September 17, 2018

-Football - Soph

Marshall

Away

6:15 PM

Monday, September 24, 2018

-Football – Soph

Casey-Westfield

HOME

6:15PM

Monday, October 01, 2018

-Football - Soph

Newton

HOME

6:15 PM

Monday, October 08, 2018

-Football - Soph

Lawrenceville

Away

6:15 PM

Monday, October 15, 2018

-Football - Soph

Paris

Away

6:15 PM

Monday, October 22, 2018

-Football – Soph

Olney

HOME

6:15PM

Friday, August 24, 2018

-Football - Varsity

Argenta-Orenta

HOME

7:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018

-Football - Varsity

Red Hill

Away

7:00 PM

Friday, September 07, 2018

-Football - Varsity

Flora

HOME

7:00 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018

-Football - Varsity

Marshall

Away

7:00 PM

Friday, September 21, 2018

-Football - Varsity

Casey-Westfield (Homecoming)

HOME

7:00 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018

-Football - Varsity

Newton

HOME

7:00PM

Friday, October 05, 2018

-Football - Varsity

Lawrenceville

Away

7:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018

-Football - Varsity

Paris

Away

7:00 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018

-Football - Varsity

Olney

HOME

7:00 PM

 

 

Head Coach: Casey Pinnell Superintendent: Josh Quick

Assistant Coach: Scott Albright Principal: Victoria McDonald

Assistant Coach: Jared Wampler Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

Assistant Coach: Scott Zane Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

Assistant Coach: Joe Cunnimgham

 

 

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account