Robinson Schools

RHS TRACK - & - FIELD

 

Boys Track

2017-2018

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Bus Time

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Indoor Meet

E.I.U.

8:15 AM

Monday, March 26, 2018

St. Anthony/Red Hill/Oblong

HOME (B&G)

4:00 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Marshall/Newton/Neoga

Newton

4:00 PM

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Cumberland/Oblong/Pal-Hut

HOME (B&G)

4:00 PM

Friday, April 06, 2018

Olney Invitational

Away

4:30 PM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Casey/Olney/Pal-Hut (Co-op)

HOME

4:00 PM

Monday, April 16, 2018

Fr/Soph Newton Invitational

Newton (B & G)

4:30 PM

Friday, April 20, 2018

Coach Cork Invitational

Robinson

4:00 PM

Monday, April 23, 2018

Olney

HOME

4:00PM

Friday, April 27, 2018

Eagle Invitational

Newton

4:30 PM

Monday, April 30, 2018

Paris/Effingham/Lawrenceville

HOME

4:00 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Little Illini Conference

??????

1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Big Trojan

Charleston

4:00 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018

JV Newton / JV Effingham

Newton

4:30 PM

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Sectional

TBA

4:00 PM

Friday, May 25, 2018

State Finals (also 30th)

E.I.U.

TBA

 

Head Coach: Dave Holubek                                    Superintendent: Josh Quick

Assistant Coach: Jared Wampler                             Principal: Victoria McDonald

Assistant Coach: Deacon Falkner                           Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

Assistant Coach Andrew Daily

                                                                                    Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

                                                                                    Assistant Athletic Director: Tim Nolen 

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account