Robinson Schools

RHS Maroons Wrestling

Wrestling

2017-2018

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Bus Time

Monday, November 20, 2017

Charleston

HOME

6:00PM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Effingham

Away

6:30PM

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Lawrence County Tourney

Lawrenceville

9:00AM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Carmi

HOME

6:15PM

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Skull and Crossbones

Cumberland

TBA

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Fairfield

HOME

6:00PM

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Rumble in the Land of Lincoln

Porta

TBA

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Rumble in the Land of Lincoln

Porta

TBA

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Robinson Duals

HOME

9:00AM

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Shelbyville/Hillsboro

Shelbyville

6:00PM

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Vandalia Duals

Away

10:00am

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

North Knox (Bicknell)

Away

6:00PM (Il)

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Olney Duals

Away

10:00AM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Mt. Carmel

HOME

6:30PM

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Eastern Illinois Tourney

Lawrenceville

9:00AM

Saturday, February 03, 2018

IHSA Team & Individual Regional

TBA

TBA

Saturday, February 10, 2018

IHSA Individual Sectional

TBA

TBA

Friday, February 16, 2018

IHSA Individual State

TBA

TBA

Saturday, February 17, 2018

IHSA Individual State

TBA

TBA

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

IHSA Team Sectional

TBA

TBA

Saturday, February 24, 2018

IHSA Team State

TBA

TBA

Revised 12/08/16

Head Coach:  Joe Cunningham                                Superintendent: Josh Quick

Assistant Coach: Nick Berty                                     Principal: Victoria McDonald

                                                                                    Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman

                                                                                    Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

 

                                                                                    Assistant Athletic Director: Tim Nolen

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account