Robinson Schools

RHS Maroons Wrestling

Wrestling

2018-2019

 

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Monday, November 19, 2018

Charleston

Away

6:00PM

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Effingham

HOME

6:30PM

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Lawrence County Tourney

Lawrenceville

9:00AM

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Carmi

Away

6:15PM

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Skull and Crossbones

Cumberland

TBA

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Fairfield

Away

6:15PM

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Rumble in the Land of Lincoln

Porta

TBA

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Rumble in the Land of Lincoln

Porta

TBA

Friday, December 28, 2018

JV - St. Thomas More Tourney

Away

9:00AM

Saturday, December 29, 2018

JV - St. Thomas More Tourney

Away

TBA

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Robinson Duals

HOME

9:00AM

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Shelbyville/Hillsboro

Shelbyville

6:00PM

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Vandalia Duals

Away

10:00AM

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

North Knox (Bicknell)

HOME

6:00PM (Il)

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Olney Duals

Away

10:00AM

Saturday, January 19, 2019

JV Carmi Invitational

Away

9:00AM

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Mt. Carmel

Away

6:30PM

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Eastern Illinois Tourney

Robinson

9:00AM

Saturday, February 02, 2019

IHSA Team & Individual Regional

TBA

TBA

Saturday, February 09, 2019

IHSA Individual Sectional

TBA

TBA

Friday, February 15, 2019

IHSA Individual State

TBA

TBA

Saturday, February 16, 2019

IHSA Individual State

TBA

TBA

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

IHSA Team Sectional

TBA

TBA

Saturday, February 23, 2019

IHSA Team State

TBA

TBA

 

Head Coach:  Joe Cunningham                                Superintendent: Josh Quick

Assistant Coach: Nick Berty                                     Principal: Victoria McDonald

                                                                                    Assistant Principal: Bob Coffman  

                                                                                    Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman

 

                                                                                  

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account