Robinson Schools

Notice

🡒 COVID-19 Dashboard for the 2021-2022 School Year

Musical Schedule

Musical Schedule:  The Jungle Book

 

Tues., Sept. 07...ALL Cast and Crew...3-4

Thurs., Sept. 09...All Cast...3-4

Tues., Sept. 14...All Cast...Scene 1...3-4

Thurs., Sept. 16...All Cast...Scene 2...3-4

Tues., Sept. 21...All Cast...Scene 3...3-4

Thurs., Sept. 23...All Cast...Scene 4...3-4

Tues., Sept. 28...All Cast...Scene 5...3-4

Thurs., Sept. 30...All Cast...Scene 6...3-4

Sat., Oct. 2...All Cast...Performance Opportunity (More info to come)

Tues., Oct. 5...All Cast...Scene 7...3-4

Thurs., Oct. 7...All Cast...Scenes 1 and 2...3-4

Tues., Oct. 12...All Cast...Scenes 3 and 4...3-4

Thurs., Oct. 14...All Cast...Scenes 5-7...3-4

Tues., Oct. 19...All Cast...Scenes 1-3...3-4

Tues., Oct. 26...All Cast...Scenes 4-7...3-4

Thurs., Oct. 28...All Cast AND Crew...Full Show...3:00-4:30

Tues., Nov. 2...All Cast and Crew...Full Show...3:00-4:30

Thurs., Nov. 4...All Cast and Crew...Full Show...3:00-4:30

Tues., Nov. 9...All Cast and Crew...Full Show...3:00-4:30

Tues., Nov. 15...All Cast and Crew...Full Show...3:00-4:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robinson High School
2000 North Cross Street
Phone: (618) 544-9510
Fax: (618) 544-7921
Principal: Victoria McDonald

Nuttall Middle School
400 West Rustic Street
Phone: (618) 544-8618
Fax: (618) 544-5304
Principal: Craig Beals

Lincoln Grade School
301 East Poplar Street
Phone: (618) 544-3315
Fax: (618) 544-4136
Principal: Kathy Bemont

Washington Elem. School
507 West Condit Street
Phone: (618) 544-2233
Fax: (618) 544-5502
Principal: Jason Stark

Community Unit #2
1301 North Allen Street
Phone: (618) 544-7781
Fax: (618) 544-9284
Superintendent: Josh Quick
Community Unit School District #2 

Login

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account