RHS Lady Maroons Basketball

DateOpponentLocationTimeResults
Monday, November 14, 2022 Dieterich Home 6:00 PM  -
Thursday, November 17, 2022 Newton (NC) Away 6:00 PM  -
Friday, November 25, 2022 Thanksgiving Basketball Tourney Home 9:00 AM  -
Friday, November 25, 2022 Thanksgiving Basketball Tourney Home 1:30 PM  -
Saturday, November 26, 2022 Thanksgiving Basketball Tourney Home 9:00 AM  -
Saturday, November 26, 2022 Thanksgiving Basketball Tourney Home 3:00 PM  -
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Olney * Home 6:00 PM  -
Monday, December 5, 2022 Casey-Westfield * Away 6:00 PM  -
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Newton * Home 6:00 PM  -
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mt. Carmel Away 6:00 PM  -
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Terre Haute South Away 5:30 PM  -
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Oblong (NC) Home 6:00 PM  -
Monday, December 26, 2022 North Central Tourney, Farmersburg Away TBA  -
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 North Central Tourney, Farmersburg Away TBA  -
Monday, January 2, 2023 Edwards County Away 6:00 PM  -
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Cumberland Away 6:00 PM  -
Saturday, January 7, 2023 CHBS F/S Tourney Away TBA  -
Monday, January 9, 2023 Lawrenceville * Home 6:00 PM  -
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Flora Away 6:00 PM  -
January 12-19, 2023 LIC Conference Tourney Mt. Carmel TBA  -
Monday, January 23, 2023 Paris * Home 6:00 PM  -
Saturday, January 28, 2023 Neoga Home 10:00 AM  -
Monday, January 30, 2023 Dieterich Away 6:00 PM  -
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Marshall * Home 6:00 PM  -
Monday, February 6, 2023 North Clay Away 6:00 PM  -
February 11-17, 2023 Regional TBA TBA  -
February 21-23, 2023 Sectional TBA TBA  -
Monday, February 27, 2023 Super-Sectional TBA TBA  -
March 2-4, 2023 State Finals ISU TBA  -

 Scott Zane  

Scott Zane  | 
Head Coach