RHS Lady Maroons Tennis

DateOpponentNotesLocationTimeResults
Thursday, August 25, 2022 Casey-Westfield - Away 4:00 PM -
Saturday, August 27, 2022 St. Anthony Tourney - Away 9:00 AM -
Monday, August 29, 2022 Paris JV Only Away 4:00 PM -
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Newton - Home 4:30 PM -
Thursday, September 1, 2022 St. Anthony - Away 4:00 PM -
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Robinson Invitational - Home 9:00 AM -
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Paris - Away 4:00 PM -
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Charleston JV Only Home 4:00 PM -
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Mt. Carmel JV & Varsity Home 4:00 PM -
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Mattoon Invitational - Away 9:00 AM -
Monday, September 12, 2022 Teutopolis JV Only Home 4:00 PM -
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Charleston - Home 4:15 PM -
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Casey-Westfield - Home 4:00 PM -
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Paris Double Tourney - Away 9:00 AM -
Monday, September 19, 2022 Charleston - Away 4:00 PM -
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Flora - Home 4:00 PM -
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Mattoon - Home 4:00 PM -
Monday, September 26, 2022 Newton - Away 4:00 PM -
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Teutopolis - Away 4:00 PM -
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Olney - Away 4:00 PM -
Monday, October 3, 2022 Paris - Home 4:00 PM -
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Effingham - Home 4:15 PM -
Saturday, October 8, 2022 LIC Conference Tourney - TBA TBA -
Fri-Sat, October 14-15, 2022 Sectionals - TBA TBA -
Thur-Sat, October 20-21, 2022 State Finals - TBA TBA -

 Steve Jenkins  

Steve Jenkins  | 
Head Coach