RHS Lady Maroons Volleyball

DateOpponentNotesLocationTimeResults
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Clay City - Home 6:15 PM -
Thursday, August 25, 2022 South Knox - Away 5:30 PM (IL) -
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Fairfield Tourney - Away TBA -
Thursday, September 1, 2022 St. Anthony - Away 6:00 PM -
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Robinson Varsity Invitational - Home 9:00 AM -
Saturday, September 10, 2022 JV Voleyball Tourney - Home 9:00 AM -
Monday, September 12, 2022 Hustonville / Palestine - Away 6:15 PM -
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Mt. Carmel - Home 6:15 PM -
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Charleston Tourney - Away TBA -
Monday, September 19, 2022 Oblong - Home 6:15 PM -
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Dieterich - Away 6:15 PM -
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Marshall - Away 6:15 PM -
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Casey-Westfield - Home 6:15 PM -
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Newton - Home 6:15 PM -
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Lawrenceville - Away 6:15 PM -
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Olney - Home 6:15 PM -
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Paris - Away 6:15 PM -
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Edwards County Tourney - Away TBA -
Monday, October 17, 2022 Charleston - Home 6:15 PM -
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Teutopolis - Home 6:15 PM -
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Neoga - Away 6:00 PM -
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Martinsville - Home 10:00 AM -
Monday, October 24, 2022 Regionals - TBA TBA -
Monday, October 31, 2022 Sectional - TBA TBA -
Monday, November 4, 2022 Super-Sectional - TBA TBA -
Friday, November 11, 2022 State - ISU TBA -

 

Varsity Tournament: Robinson, Martinsville, Marshall, North Central, North Knox, Lawrenceville, Casey, Oblong

Junior Varsity Tournament: Robinson, Oblong, North Knox, Teutopolis, South Knox, St. Anthony

 Brooke Ray  

Brooke Ray  | 
Head Coach

 

 Don Corn  

Don Corn  | 
Assistant Coach