RHS Lady Maroons Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationTimeResults
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Clay City Home 6:15 PM W 2-0
Thursday, August 25, 2022 South Knox Away 5:30 PM (IL) W 3-0
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Fairfield Tourney Away TBA -
Thursday, September 1, 2022 St. Anthony Away 6:00 PM L 2-1
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Robinson Varsity Invitational Home 9:00 AM -
Saturday, September 10, 2022 JV Voleyball Tourney Home 9:00 AM -
Monday, September 12, 2022 Hustonville / Palestine Away 6:15 PM W 2-0
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Mt. Carmel Home 6:15 PM W 2-0
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Charleston Tourney Away TBA -
Monday, September 19, 2022 Oblong Home 6:15 PM W 2-0
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Dieterich Away 6:15 PM W 2-0
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Marshall Away 6:15 PM W 2-0
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Casey-Westfield Home 6:15 PM W 2-0
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Newton Home 6:15 PM L 2-1
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Lawrenceville Away 6:15 PM W 2-1
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Olney Home 6:15 PM W 2-0
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Paris Away 6:15 PM W 2-0
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Edwards County Tourney Away TBA -
Monday, October 17, 2022 Charleston Home 6:15 PM W 2-0
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Teutopolis Home 6:15 PM -
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Neoga Away 6:00 PM -
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Martinsville Home 10:00 AM -
Monday, October 24, 2022 Regionals TBA TBA -
Monday, October 31, 2022 Sectional TBA TBA -
Monday, November 4, 2022 Super-Sectional TBA TBA -
Friday, November 11, 2022 State ISU TBA -

 

Varsity Tournament: Robinson, Martinsville, Marshall, North Central, North Knox, Lawrenceville, Casey, Oblong

Junior Varsity Tournament: Robinson, Oblong, North Knox, Teutopolis, South Knox, St. Anthony

 Brooke Ray  

Brooke Ray  | 
Head Coach

 

 Don Corn  

Don Corn  | 
Assistant Coach