RHS Maroons Football

DateOpponentNotesLocationTimeResults
Varsity Schedule
Friday, August 26, 2022 Roxana Varsity Away 7:00 PM -
Friday, September 2, 2022 Mt. Carmel Varsity Home 7:00 PM -
Friday, September 9, 2022 Marshall Varsity Away 7:00 PM -
Friday, September 16, 2022 Casey-Westfield Varsity (Homecoming) Home 7:00 PM -
Friday, September 23, 2022 Newton Varsity Home 7:00 PM -
Friday, September 30, 2022 Lawrenceville Varsity Away 7:00 PM -
Friday, October 7, 2022 Olney Varsity Home 7:00 PM -
Friday, October 14, 2022 Paris Varsity Away 7:00 PM -
Friday, October 21, 2022 Pontiac Varsity Home 7:00 PM -
Jr. Varsity Schedule
Monday, August 29, 2022 Red Hill Jr. Varsity Home 6:00 PM -
Monday, September 5, 2022 Mt. Carmel Jr. Varsity Home 6:00 PM -
Monday, September 12, 2022 Marshall Jr. Varsity Home 6:00 PM -
Monday, September 19, 2022 Casey-Westfield Jr. Varsity Away 6:00 PM -
Monday, September 26, 2022 Newton Jr. Varsity Away 6:00 PM -
Monday, October 3, 2022 Lawrenceville Jr. Varsity Home 6:00 PM -
Monday, October 10, 2022 Olney Jr. Varsity Away 6:00 PM -
Monday, October 17, 2022 Paris Jr. Varsity Home 6:00 PM -
Freshman Schedule
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Tuscola Freshman Away 6:00 PM  
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Olney Freshman Home 6:15 PM  

 Casey Pinnell  

Casey Pinnell  | 
Head Coach

 

 Jared Wampler  

Jared Wampler  | 
Assistant Coach

 

 James Kent  

James Kent  | 
Assistant Coach

 

Additional Coaches
Alex Mauntel
Joe Cunningham
Kurtis Goebel