RHS Maroons Soccer

DateOpponentLocationTimeResults
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 St. Anthony Tourney vs Teutopolis (Away) Teutopolis 7:00 PM -
Thursday, August 25, 2022 St. Anthony Tourney vs St. Anthony (Away) St. Anthony 4:00 PM -
Saturday, August 27, 2022 St. Anthony Tourney vs Newton (Away) Teutopolis 9:00 AM -
Saturday, August 27, 2022 St. Anthony Tourney vs Mt. Carmel (Home) St. Anthony 1:30 PM -
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Terre Haute South (JV) Home 5:00 PM (IL) -
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Newton Away 4:30 PM -
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mt. Carmel Home 4:30 PM -
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Charleston Away 4:30 PM -
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Newton Home 4:30 PM -
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Altamont Home 4:30 PM -
Monday, September 26, 2022 Teutopolis Home 4:30 PM -
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mt. Carmel Away 6:00 PM -
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 St. Anthony Away 4:30 PM -
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Olney Home 4:30 PM -
Fri-Sat, October 7-15, 2022 Regionals TBA TBA -
Tue-Sat, October 18-22, 2022 Sectionals TBA TBA -
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Super-Sectional TBA TBA -
Fri-Sat, October 28-29, 2022 State Finals TBA TBA -

 Hillary Maxwell  

Hillary Maxwell  | 
Head Coach

 

 Zach Thompson  

Zach Thompson  | 
Assistant Coach