RHS Maroons Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationTimeResults
Monday, November 21, 2022 Charleston Away 6:00PM  
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Effingham / Oblong Home 6:30PM  
Saturday, December 3, 2022 Lawrence County Tourney Lawrenceville 9:00AM  
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Olney / Oblong Home 6:00 PM  
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Carmi Away 6:15PM  
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Skull and Crossbones Cumberland 9:00AM  
Thursday, December 29, 2022 Rumble in the Land of Lincoln Porta TBA  
Friday, December 30, 2022 Rumble in the Land of Lincoln Porta TBA  
Thursday, December 29, 2022 St. Thomas More (JV) St. Thomas TBA  
Friday, December 30, 2022 St. Thomas More (JV) St. Thomas TBA  
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Fairfield Away 6:15PM  
Saturday, January 7, 2023 Robinson Duals Home 9:00AM  
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Shelbyville/Hillsboro Hillsboro 5:00PM  
Saturday, January 14, 2023 Carmi Invitational Away 8:00AM  
Monday, January 16, 2023 Carmi Tourney (JV only) Away 8:00AM  
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 North Knox (Bicknell) / Oblong Home 6:00PM (Il)  
Saturday, January 21, 2023 Olney Duals Away 10:00AM  
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Mt. Carmel Away 6:30PM  
Saturday, January 28, 2023 Eastern Illinois Tourney Olney 9:00AM  
Saturday, February 4, 2023 IHSA Team & Individual Regional TBA TBA  
Fri / Sat February 10-11, 2023 IHSA Individual Sectional TBA TBA  
Thr/ Fri/ Sat , February 16-18, 2023 IHSA Individual State TBA TBA  
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 IHSA Team Sectional TBA TBA  
Saturday, February 25, 2023 IHSA Team State TBA TBA  

 Tanner Keeler  

Tanner Keeler  | 
Head Coach